Social Booster lets you add multiple profiles for sharing on more social media accounts.
Now you and your teammates can instant share and schedule share on all of your social accounts separately.
You have to authorize social accounts separately under each profile.
You can add a new profile in these simple steps:
Click on the Networks section of the Social Booster.
You will see a blue ADD NEW PROFILE button and an Add New Profile Field.
Click on the blue button.
You will see that a new profile named My Profile Has been created.
Just under this, on the Add New Profile field, you can edit your profile name.
Write your name on the field; the name on the upper tab will be automatically updated.
Now, click on the blue save button to save your profile name.
This confirmation message will appear.
You have successfully created a new profile.
You can now use multiple profiles on Social Booster.
You can also change the name of your profile.
Click on the Add New Profile field and type your new name.
Click on the blue save button to save the new name.
You have successfully changed your profile name.
If you want to delete a profile, hover your mouse over the profile you want to delete.
You will see a red delete button.
Press the button to delete your profile.
And this confirmation message will appear.
You have successfully deleted your profile.