1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Social Booster
  4. Set Multiple Profiles On Social Booster

Set Multiple Profiles On Social Booster

Social Booster lets you add multiple profiles for sharing on more social media accounts.

Now you and your teammates can instant share and schedule share on all of your social accounts separately.

You have to authorize social accounts separately under each profile.

Adding Multiple Profiles

You can add a new profile in these simple steps:

Step 1: 

Click on the Networks section of the Social Booster.

Social Booster Connected Networks

You will see a blue ADD NEW PROFILE button and an Add New Profile Field.

Click on the blue button.

 Step 2: 

You will see that a new profile named My Profile Has been created.

Add new profile

Just under this, on the Add New Profile field, you can edit your profile name.

 Step 3: 

Write your name on the field; the name on the upper tab will be automatically updated.

Now, click on the blue save button to save your profile name.

Save new profile.

This confirmation message will appear.

New profile saved.

You have successfully created a new profile.

You can now use multiple profiles on Social Booster.

Edit Profile Name

You can also change the name of your profile.

Click on the Add New Profile field and type your new name.

Edit profile name.

Click on the blue save button to save the new name.

Save new profile name.

This confirmation message will appear.

Profile name changed.

You have successfully changed your profile name.

Delete Profile: 

If you want to delete a profile, hover your mouse over the profile you want to delete.

You will see a red delete button.

Delete profile.

Press the button to delete your profile.

And this confirmation message will appear.

Profile deleted.

You have successfully deleted your profile.